Student Council elections are held every year in the college strictly according to the rules laid down by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad. The students in the council are nominated on merit basis. Three class representatives and one representative each for NSS, Sports and cultural activities are nominated. The best among these are nominated as General Secretary and Ladies Representative. Later our G S and L R represent College in the University activities. The Students Council also actively in values in the academic and social development of the College.

The Practice of Student Council formation is going on since the establishment of the College.

Student Council 2017 - 18

  • Baby Begum Mohd. Yousuf (General Secretary) B.A. III Year
  • Baby Begum Mohd. Yousuf (Ladies Representative) B.A. IIIYear
  • Syeda Maheenunnisa (N.S.S. Representative) B.A. I Year
  • Wagh Pradeep Sahebrao (Sports Representative) B.A. I Year
  • Chavhan Nikhil Jagannath (Cultural Representative) B.A. III Year
  • Farzana Begum (Class Representative) B.A. I Year
  • Khan Abuzar Ahmed (Class Representative) B.A. II Year
  • Gaikwad Yogesh Bheemrao (Class Representative) B.A. III Year

College Election Committe - 2017 - 18

  • Principal (Chairperson)
  • Mr.Jadhav Sunil Ananthrao (Election Officer)
  • Dr. Shaikh Aijaz M. (Member)
  • Mr. Bhange Shailender B. (Member)
  • Dr. Shaikh Afsar (Member)
  • Mr. Shafiuddin (Member)
  • Ms. Quadri S. Arshia (Member)